SO5 scores

2023 All

GWMatchinfoScore
Saturday 3 June 2023
377
0 - 0
dnp
Wednesday 31 May 2023
376
1 - 3
dnp
Saturday 27 May 2023
375
1 - 3
dnp
Wednesday 17 May 2023
372
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 13 May 2023
371
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 6 May 2023
369
3 - 2
dnp
Saturday 29 April 2023
367
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 22 April 2023
365
3 - 1
dnp
Saturday 15 April 2023
363
2 - 1
dnp
Saturday 8 April 2023
361
1 - 1
dnp
Saturday 1 April 2023
359
1 - 1
dnp
Sunday 26 March 2023
357
1 - 0
dnp
Saturday 18 March 2023
355
3 - 2
dnp

New York City FC players order by best SO5 performance.

Gabriel Pereira
James Sands
Keaton Parks
Talles Magno
Maxime Chanot
Santiago Rodríguez
Thiago Martins
Luis Barraza
Braian Cufré
Gabe Segal
Mitja Ilenič
Richard Ledezma
Justin Haak
Matías Pellegrini
Tayvon Gray
Alfredo Morales
Kevin O'Toole
Andres Jasson
Tony Alfaro
Matt Freese
Cody Mizell
Nico Benalcazar
Samuel Owusu